Making Democracy Work

Your Government Officials

Governor of Michigan

GOVERNOR OF MICHIGAN

Gretchen Whitmer: State Capitol P.O. Box 30013 Lansing, Michigan 48909 (517) 373-3400 (517) 335-7858 Constituent Services Fax: (517) 335-6863 E-mail: gretchen.whitmer@michigan.gov

U.S. Senators from Michigan

Debbie Stabenow: 476 Russell Building Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4822 Fax: (202) 228-0325 West Michigan Office (269) 975-0052 Fax: (269) 975-5764 E-mail: senator@stabenow.senate.gov

Gary C. Peters: 2 Russell Courtyard Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6221 Fax: (202) 224-1388 E-mail: https://www.peters.senate.gov/contact/email-gary

6th District U.S. Congressman

Fred Upton: 2333 Rayburn Building Washington, DC 20515 (202) 225-3761 Fax: (202) 225-4986 St. Joseph Office (269) 982-1986 E-mail: tellupton@mail.house.gov

State Senator and Representatives

Kim LaSata- State Senator 21st District: 820 Farnum Building P.O. Box 30036 Lansing, MI 48909-7536 (517) 373-6960 Fax: (517) 373-0897 E-mail: senklasata@senate.michigan.gov

Aaron Miller- State Representative 59th District: N-993 House Office Building P.O. Box 30014 Lansing, MI 48909 (877)262-5959 (517)373-0832 Fax: (517) 373-5763 E-mail: AaronMiller@house.mi.gov

Brad Paquette- State Representative 78th District: N-1097 House Office Building P.O. Box 30014 Lansing, MI 48909 (517) 373-1796 E-mail: BradPaquette@house.mi.gov

Pauline Wendzel-State Representative 79th District: N-1098 House Office Building P.O. Box 30014 Lansing, MI 48909 (517) 373-1403 E-mail: PaulineWendzel@house.mi.gov

Berrien County Board of Commissioners

Vollrath, David- District 1: 4729 Wil-O-Paw Dr., Coloma, MI 49038 (269) 468-4685 E-mail: dvollrath@berriencounty.org

Hinkelman, Jon- District 2 & Chairman: 2201 M-140 Watervliet, MI 49098 Home: (269) 463-3385 Business: (616) 983-7111 Ext. 8095 E-mail: jhinkelm@berriencounty.org

Meeks, Don- District 3: 1605 Columbus Ave., Benton Harbor, MI 49022 (269) 208-1358 dmeeks@berriencounty.org

Yarbrough, Mamie- District 4: 228 Territorial Rd., #2 Benton Harbor, MI 49022 (269) 925-2669 E-mail: myarbrou@berriencounty.org

Chickering, Bill - District 5: Vice Chair 380 Ridgeway St. St. Joseph, MI 49085 (269) 985-7949 E-mail: bchicker@berriencounty.org

Heugel, Chris- District 6: 2329 Riverside Pointe Dr., St. Joseph, MI 49085 (269) 930-2859 E-mail: cheugel@berriencounty.org

Harrison, Bob- District 7: 4360 Ridge Rd., Stevensville, MI 49127 (269) 428-5179 E-mail: bharrison@berriencounty.org

Freehling, Teri Sue- District 8: Chaplain 11573 Cleveland Ave. Baroda, MI 49101 Work: (269) 983-7111 ext. 8095 Home: (269) 422-2670 Email: tfreehling@berriencounty.org

Scott, Ezra- District 9: 19693 Dunewood Dr., New Buffalo, MI 49117 (269)240-0509 escott@berriencounty.org

Elliott, R. McKinley- District 10: 1 Park Court Buchanan, MI 49107 Home: (269) 695-9312 E-mail: melliott@berriencounty.org

Curran, Jim-District 11: 1347 LaSalle Ave. Niles, MI 49120 Home: 269-684-7084 E-mail: jcurran@berriencounty.org

Majerek, Michael - District 12: 701 Main Street, St. Joseph, MI 49085 (269)983-7111, ext. 8095 mmajerek@berriencounty.org

Cass County Board of Commissioners

County Building phone: 269-445-4420

County Building fax: 269-445-8978

Information below is as reported on county website

Ausra, Terry- District 1: E-mail: TerryA@cassco.org

File, Dixie Ann- District 2: Home: (269) 445-2033 E-mail:annf@cassco.org

Dyes, Skip- District 3: Home: (269) 445-2537 E-mail: skipd@cassco.org

Marchetti, Roseann- District 4: Home: (269) 699-7660 E-mail: roseannm@cassco.org

Benjamin, Robert- District 5: E-mail: robbenj@cassco.org

Grice, Michael- District 6: Home: (269)845-8077 E-mail: MikeG@cassco.org

Cobb, E. Clark- District 7: Home: (269) 782-5858 E-mail: clarkc@cassco.org